JumpCross at www.jumpcross.com
   



2019 JumpCross Dates

GRANGE FARM MINI COMPETITION DATES (COMBINED WTH TRAINING) WILL BE ANNOUNCED SHORTLY.

March
Sunday 10th March Training at Codham Park
Sunday 17th March Competition at Codham Park
Saturday 23rd March Training at Grange Farm
Saturday 30th March Competition (1) at Grange Farm

April
Sunday 7th April Competition at Codham Park
Saturday 27th April Training at Codham Park
Saturday 27th April Competition (2) at Grange Farm

May
Saturday 11th May Competition at Codham Park
Saturday 18th May Training at Grange Farm
Saturday 25th May Training at Codham Park
Saturday 25th May Competition (3) at Grange Farm

June
Sunday 9th June Competition at Codham Park
Saturday 15th June Training at Grange Farm
Saturday 22nd June Training at Codham Park
Saturday 22nd June Competition (4) at Grange Farm

July
Saturday 20th July Training at Codham Park

August
Saturday 10th August Training at Codham Park

September
Sunday 8th Sept Competition at Codham Park
Saturday 14th September Competition (5) at Grange Farm

October
Saturday 12th October Training at Grange Farm
Saturday 19th October Competition (6) at Grange Farm

The Grange Farm Competition League will run in 2019 for all groups including Grassroots across the competitions marked above. League points for horse & rider combination are gained for 1st to 10th places in each group. Prizes for 1st – 3rd place in each group will be given.

Grange Farm - We keep the course open as much as possible and therefore can undertake training outside of the scheduled dates above either on a group or individual basis.  Simply ring or speak to Sue regarding availability on 01780 782356

All dates are subject to change. Any alterations will be posted on this page.