JumpCross at www.jumpcross.com
   

New Dates for Sibster Mains JumpCross Site

Whether a seasoned competitor, nervous rider, coming back to jumping after injury, bringing on a young horse or just looking for something more stimulating - JumpCross is for you.

The site at Sibster Mains, Wick has announced some new training dates for 2012, so why not join in and have a go?

Built within 34 acres of permanent pasture the course at Sibster Mains utilises many natural features including quarries, water, hills and ditches.

JumpCross is the equestrian discipline that has swept the nation, combining the excitement of cross-country with the accuracy of show jumping.

It is an excellent way of training both horse and rider in the art of cross country riding, and is suitable for all ages and abilities.

Don’t miss out, get involved, have a go!

JumpCross Training Dates:
Tuesday, May 15
Sunday, May 20
Saturday, June 2
Saturday, June 10
Tuesday, June 19
Sunday, July 1
Tuesday, July 17
Sunday, August 5
Tuesday, August 21
Tuesday, September 11
Tuesday, September 25

Competition:
Sunday October 7

For more information contact JumpCross headquarters on (01780) 782356 or visit www.jumpcross.com

ENDS

For more information contact Tim Smith at TSM Ltd on 01724 784600